Our Agents

Use this alphabetical directory to locate and communicate with your Murphys agent.

Ilene Berezin Ilene Berezin
Office: 413 584-5700
Cell: 413 530-5726
Fax: 413 586-7239
E-Mail: ileneberezin@gmail.com
Gene Callahan Gene Callahan
Office: 413 584-5700
Cell: 413 210-0534
Fax: 413 586-7239
E-Mail: gene8656@aol.com
Laurie Clark Laurie E. Clark
Office: 413 584-5700,x 325
Cell: 413 695-2840
Fax: 413 586-7239
E-Mail: Lexc527@aol.com
Megen Cole Megen Cole
Office: 413 584-5700, x316
Cell: 413 230-6265
Fax: 413 586-7239
E-Mail: megencole@gmail.com
Craig Della Penna Craig Della Penna
Office: 413 584-5700, x 327
Cell: 413 575-2277
Fax: 413 341-5276
E-Mail: Craig@TheMurphysRealtors.com
PamRose Eden-Cox, GRI, SRS PamRose Eden-Cox, GRI, SRS
Office: 413 584-5700, x310
Cell: 413 320-9190
Fax: 413 586-7239
E-Mail: pedencox@verizon.net
Sidra Ellison Sidra Ellison
Office: 413 584-5700, x301
Home Office: 413 695-5026
Cell: 413 695-5026
Fax: 413 586-7239
E-Mail: Sidra.Ellison@gmail.com
Christa Grenat Christa Grenat
Office: 413 584-5700, x 318
Cell: 413 237-0352
Fax: 413 586-7239
E-Mail: Cgrenat1@gmail.com
Shelly Hardy Shelly Hardy
Office: 413 584-5700, x 328
Cell: 413 320-3821
Fax: 413 586-7239
E-Mail: shellyhardyrealtor@gmail.com
Allan Kidston Allan Kidston
Office: 413 584-5700, x324
Home Office: 413 634-8069
Cell: 413 992-9300
Fax: 413 586-7239
E-Mail: Akidston@verizon.net
James Kwiecinski James P. Kwiecinski
Office: 413 -584-5700, x306
Home Office: 413 527-0010
Cell: 413 575-6009
Fax: 413 586-7239
E-Mail: JP@Realtor.com
Nicholas LaBelle Nicholas LaBelle
Office: 413 584-5700, x320
Cell: 413 427-0114
Fax: 413 586-7239
E-Mail: nlabelle123@gmail.com
Paula Lambert Paula Lambert
Office: 413 584-5700, x 308
Cell: 508-237-9442
Fax: 413 586-7239
E-Mail: pjlambert0103@gmail.com
Tom Masters Tom Masters
Office: 413 584-5700, x305
Cell: 413 535-7975
Fax: 413 586-7239
E-Mail: TomMastersRealtor@yahoo.com
David Murphy David A. Murphy
Office: (413) 582-7190
Home Office: (413) 586-5461
Fax: (413) 586-7239
E-Mail: david.murphy8@comcast.net
Jeremy Ober Jeremy D. Ober
Office: 413 584-5700, x 302
Cell: 413 658-7583
Fax: 413 341-5276
E-Mail: Jeremy@TheMurphysRealtors.com
Carolyn Qualls Carolyn Qualls
Office: 413 584-7500
Home Office: 413 238-5356
Fax: 413 586-7239
E-Mail: qualls92@earthlink.net
Linda Scott Linda Scott
Office: 413 584-5700, x309
Cell: 707 734-0812
Fax: 413 58-7239
E-Mail: LinScott@mcn.org
Michelle Serra Michelle Serra
Office: 413 584-5700
Cell: 413 237-9521
Fax: 413 586-7239
E-Mail: michelleserra@live.com
Annie Thompson Annie M. Thompson
Office: 413 584-5700, x 321
Cell: 413 348-2398
Fax: 413 341-5276
E-Mail: Annie@TheMurphysRealtors.com
Dayne Tracy Dayne R. Tracy
Office: 413 584-5700, x329
Cell: 413 250-5555
E-Mail: Daynetracy@gmail.com
Matthew Troxell Matthew Troxell
Office: 413 584-5700
Cell: 413 522-0380
Fax: 413 586-7199
E-Mail: mmtroxell@gmail.com
Jeanne Troxell Munson Jeanne A. Troxell Munson
Office: 413 584-5700, x307
Home Office: 413 665-3797
Cell: 413 773-1083
Fax: 413 586-7239
E-Mail: jtroxellmunson@gmail.com
Kelly Warren Kelly Warren
Office: 413 584-5700
Cell: 413 772-0586
Fax: 413 586-7239
E-Mail: kelly.mail007@gmail.com
Bonnie Woods Bonnie Woods
Office: 413 584-5700, x 312
Home Office: 413 531-7019
E-Mail: Woodsbon50@yahoo.com